What do I need Google?

I was inspired by Jenny Lawson when she did this on her latest post and I thought it was funny so why not try it.

So apparently google fills in crazy as shit when you put your name…

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 2.36.33 PM

So…this is the problem with having a name like mine. Like most middle school girls from the early 00’s, they think of Zoey 101 and she apparently was pregnant…? Also I did not think Zoey was short for anything but alright. Lets try something else.

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 2.38.35 PM.png

So apparently the internet is trying to figure out whether or not I’m a dwarf and a good name… Um…alright okay.. What do I have google?

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 2.39.39 PM.png

Um…

And thats about it. I literally couldn’t find anything else interesting. Google you have let me down.

Oh well. You should read Jenny’s cuz its a lot funnier but at least I tried.

Have a day filled with kittens, Okay?

Zoey K.

 

Leave a Reply

